• %##1@

    ACT together for win-win partnerships in Africa

  • %##1@

    ACT together for a responsible Africa

  • %##1@

    ACT together to cooperate with emerging markets

  • %##1@

    Our ambition for Africa, at the heart of our concerns

  • %##1@

    ACT together to support a forward-thinking Africa

  • Home
    • k

    Act and AfricSearch have joined forces

    AfricSearch accorde sa confiance à ACT.

    AfricSearch gives its confidence to ACT. Both entities have signed a partnership agreement to realize their desire to encourage the emergence of the continent, providing professional consulting services tailored to the specificities of Africa and meeting the highest standards of ethics.

    The partnership between ACT and AfricSearch revolves mainly around the development of strategies, human resource recruitment and change management. In fact, both ACT and AfricSearch put forward their search for competence and expertise to be put at the service of the continent.

    This agreement is for both firms an opportunity to work to the joint development of their activities, based on their respective strengths for the benefit of a responsible Africa.

    AfricSearch, founded in 1996, is today the largest recruitment consultancy firm dedicated to the promotion of talents and skills around the world, to Africa. It is present in various African countries and continues to expand its proximity with clients and candidates.

• %##1@

    Notre mot d’ordre, des partenariats gagnants en Afrique

  • %##1@

    Pour une Afrique qui prend son destin en main

  • %##1@

    Nous croyons en la coopération avec les marchés émergents

  • %##1@

    L’avenir de l’Afrique au coeur de nos préoccupations

  • %##1@

    L’ Afrique est en marche accompagnons-la

  • Accueil
    • k

    ACT et AfricSearch joignent leurs forces

    AfricSearch accorde sa confiance à ACT.

    AfricSearch accorde sa confiance à ACT. Les deux structures viennent de signer un accord de partenariat pour concrétiser leur souhait de favoriser l’émergence du continent, en fournissant un service de conseil professionnel, adapté aux spécificités de l’Afrique et respectant les meilleurs standards éthiques.

    Le partenariat entre ACT et AfricSearch s’articule notamment autour du développement de stratégies, le recrutement de ressources humaines et le management du changement. De fait, aussi bien ACT qu’AfricSearch mettent en avant la recherche de la compétence et de l’expertise, au service du continent.

    Cet accord est donc pour les deux cabinets une opportunité de travailler au développement conjoint de leurs activités, en s’appuyant sur leurs atouts respectifs au bénéfice d’une Afrique responsable.

    AfricSearch, fondé en 1996, est aujourd’hui le premier cabinet de recrutement dédié à la promotion des talents et compétences à travers le monde pour l’Afrique. Il est présent dans différents pays d’Afrique et continue d’étendre sa proximité avec ses clients et les candidats.